La Cave se Rebiffe

La Cave se Rebiffe

La Cave se Rebiffe - Restaurant - Toulouse

Welcome to the cave of Marc, your host at LA CAVE SE REBIFFA in this new place you will find all that makes its charm, and its personality: its taste for the beautiful as for the good, its gluttony as much as its generosity!
Marc is an artist, he was a decorator for 6 years, and this place was a playground for his creativity; He has made it to his image and it is a real success full of finds. A small space that is full of ideas as much on the walls as on the plates!
Marc is in the third Corsican by his mother, native of a small mountain village in the region of Ajaccio. From the island of beauty on which he lived some six years, he knew how to bring back the authenticity of the taste. Delicatessen and exceptional cheeses are on the menu, and only really good. The friendships that he has preserved and maintained are the pledge of products carefully chosen ...
Marc is also in the third montpellier. From Languedoc which for him was land of welcome for nearly 20 years, he returned with a strong taste for wines rich in sun and the taste of the party and sharing. Sharing Mediterranean flavors with tapas in originality, sharing good times with the omnipresence of music, sharing pleasures with surprises on which we will not say anything so that they remain so.Marc is also a third Toulouse, native That it is of the pink city, and one can speak rugby and memories of childhood.


A wide range of wines by the glass, with the advice that goes well, is proposed to you every evening, at reasonable prices and accessible to all. And on Sunday noon, we meet there for aperitifs snacks after shopping at the Carmelite market nearby ...

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday

19:00 - 23:45

Friday

19:00 - 01:00

Saturday

19:00 - 02:00

Sunday

19:00 - 23:45

La Cave se Rebiffe

09 70 38 39 64 Réserver
La Cave se Rebiffe

La Cave se Rebiffe - Restaurant - Toulouse

Bienvenue dans l’antre de Marc, votre hôte à LA CAVE SE REBIFFEDans ce nouveau lieu vous retrouverez tout ce qui fait son charme, et sa personnalité : son goût pour le beau autant que pour le bon, sa gourmandise autant que sa générosité !
Marc est un artiste, il a été décorateur durant 6 ans, et ce lieu a été un terrain de jeu pour sa créativité ; il a su le rendre à son image et c’est une vraie réussite pleine de trouvailles. Un petit espace qui fourmille d’idées autant sur les murs que dans les assiettes !
Marc est au tiers corse par sa mère, originaire d’un petit village de montagne dans la région d’Ajaccio. De l’île de beauté sur laquelle il a vécu quelques six années, il a su nous ramener l’authenticité du goût. Charcuteries et fromages d’exception sont au menu, et attention que du vraiment bon. Les amitiés qu’il a conservées et entretenues sont le gage de produits choisis avec soin…
Marc est également au tiers montpelliérain. Du Languedoc qui pour lui a été terre d’accueil pendant près de 20 ans, il est revenu avec un goût affirmé pour des vins riches en soleil et le goût de la fête et du partage. Partage de saveurs méditerranéennes avec des tapas tout en originalité, partage de bons moments avec l’omniprésence de la musique, partage de plaisirs avec des surprises sur lesquelles nous ne dirons rien afin qu’elles le restent.Marc est aussi au tiers toulousain, natif qu’il est de la ville rose, et on pourra parler rugby et souvenirs d’enfance.


Toute une gamme de vins au verre, avec les conseils qui vont bien, vous est proposée tous les soirs, à des prix raisonnables et accessibles à tous. Et les dimanches midi, on s'y donne rendez vous pour des apéros grignotages après les courses au marché des Carmes tout à côté

Horaires

Lundi - Jeudi

19h00 - 23h45

Vendredi

19h00 - 01h00

Samedi

19h00 - 02h00

Dimanche

19h00 - 23h45

Adresse

Maps La Cave se Rebiffe

2 rue Jouxt Aigues
31000 Toulouse